Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 27 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 13 reviews

Services Rating

4.5

Based on 14 reviews

excellent service as always
By jonjon
5 months 3 weeks ago
Just updated my Aygo, 100 percent service and quality.
Great experience, great team
By EVITA
6 months 4 days ago
Travelled from Bradford to this branch because of our previous experience of buying from them. An excellent team of staff, not pushy in any way but knowledgeable,professional, helpful & they make buying a car a lovely experience.
Faultless Service
By meme44
6 months 2 weeks ago
We did all our dealings with Shaun, he came in on his day off (Thursdays) to meet our needs. The service we received was way above the normal call of duty. In fact he came in twice on his day off, the first was the demonstration and the second was the hand-over on the 27th of April 2018.
nice day out
By minto
7 months 2 weeks ago
good service and friendly salesman , no pressure ,
great service
By Sue 1234
7 months 3 weeks ago
we bought a new car Shaun the sales guy was excellent I would recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase a car
Exceptional customer service
By MPatel
8 months 4 days ago
I have bought a new car from Shane from Vantage Toyota Scarborough. He and his manager were extremely useful and provided some very useful information which allowed me to make an informed decision.
Great car good people who care about customers
By Butty
8 months 5 days ago
I am telling everyone about my car
Really good service.
By Dot23
8 months 2 weeks ago
Bought my car a week ago, no complaints at all
Excellent customer service
By Cheers Nicki
8 months 2 weeks ago
Used Toyota at Scarborough, could not have wished for a better sales adviser. Dan the man will go far !!!!
Fantastic car
By Yorkie boy
9 months 1 week ago
As I have said before I love the Toyota auris it's fantastic car . And I feel really assured that vantage look after you

Pages

Great service
By Adrian57
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great service polite and friendly .
Great service and pleasant staff
By Montimar
7 months 4 days ago
A Major Service completed on time. No stress and received a nice clean car.
As efficient as always
By Bod63
7 months 1 week ago
My car was due for a service, the garage contacted me and arranged a convenient time. I was welcomed and everything was explained carefully so no nasty surprises with the bill!
Service and MOT
By Glassman
8 months 2 days ago
They said that it would be a couple of hours and would we like taking into Scarborough to do some shopping it was a very pleasant experience and staff where very helpful
service was fine
By Yendor
8 months 3 days ago
unfortunately no one called me back although I was told someone would. Still got to arrange for the Hybrid system to be checked.
Great service
By Abi36
8 months 1 week ago
As happy as always am
Going the extra mile
By Chrissie2451
8 months 2 weeks ago
Always use Toyota dealership due to their overall performance. On my last visit there was an issue with my Bluetooth connection to my phone and as this was not resolved I left it with them n the full knowledge that they would follow it up, which they did. It was recommended that I update my satnav, which. Was reluctant to try and do because I’m a dinasaur with technology. They suggested that I drop the car in and they would do this for me Brilliant service!
Fantastic service
By Bingbingtot
8 months 2 weeks ago
I’m happy that i had to see them early
Great service
By Mickey 66
9 months 2 days ago
I had my car in for its first service and was pleased with the quality and time it took. It was handed back to me cleaned inside and out.
great service
By slydogfox
10 months 1 week ago
used them to fit new number plates, done in minutes and very helpfull

Pages