Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 130 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 71 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 59 reviews

service with a smile
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
when getting my new mobility car the dealership took time to understand my needs and made me feel important and the salesman joe Leslie made it amazing thank you joe
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Barraclough R
3 months 1 week ago
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Slodczyk I
3 months 2 weeks ago
Friendly Professional service
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Trueman R
4 months 2 weeks ago
Recently collected a new car
Excellent customer service
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Ninnie
5 months 6 days ago
I have dealt with Vantage Toyota Scarborough several times in the last four years each time I have received excellent customer service from all members of the team right from Dan Sales adviser, Maggie receptionist, Kiren in service and Dave the Manger. Well done team keep up the good work!
New car purchase
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Kemp R
5 months 2 weeks ago
The sales staff particularly Mollie were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Delivery was prompt and efficient.
Fantastic service all round.
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Davis A
6 months 1 week ago
I used this dealership about 10 days ago. I got a very warm welcome and they have been very accommodating. I will recommend Toyota Scarborough to other people.
absolutely superb place to buy your next car from....
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Buckley S
7 months 3 weeks ago
always feel valued when dealing with vantage Toyota in Scarborough
Courteous, friendly and knowledgable staff.
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Bought my new Toyota Rav. I’m thrilled with it. Very straightforward procedure from ordering to collecting. Thank you.
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 days ago
I had an excellent experience with Mollie from Toyota, very caring, respectful of my needs, really is the lady to deal with Mobility cars.

Pages

Fantastic service
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Selby K
1 month 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to make my car being serviced as easy and convenient as you possibly can. Brilliant service from everyone again. Thank you
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Used the garage for 5years services .heath checks all covered . I drive with complete confidence
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Hill T
3 months 1 week ago
Efficient Practices
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Work completed on time and the lady on reception was efficient and polite and explained what had been done.
Great Service MOT,
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Rav and Aygo
3 months 3 weeks ago
Vehicle 10 years old always serviced and tested at Vantage, buying 2 new Toyotas at the moment great cars
Excellent service all round from sales and other departments. Highly recommended.
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Steve Johnson
4 months 3 weeks ago
I bought a new Rav 4 from Vantage Toyota in Scarborough. Mollie, the sales person was excellent in all respects. Highly recommended. This is the third consecutive Rav 4 I have bought from this dealer.
Great cars.
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Cahill F
4 months 3 weeks ago
I have had several Toyota's over a long number of years, I can't recommend them enough, reliability style and comfort are second to none in my eyes.
Customer Service
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Burnett K
5 months 1 week ago
Good customer service is key, and this garage has it. Thank You.
They do a good job.
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Bannister R
6 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied.
Amazing staff
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Jones J
8 months 1 week ago
All staff have been great will definately return

Pages