Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 72 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 37 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 35 reviews

super friendly and helpful service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
daniel was great, explained everything to me as many times as i needed and was always happy to answer questions, even after i got the car he assured me i could call anytime with any questions
I'd like to thank Dan at Vantage, Scarborough, very informative and friendly. Excellent customer service.
By Mcalpine S
2 months 1 week ago
Fantastic car, great dealer
By Wilmot J
2 months 3 weeks ago
I received great service from Joe who took time to understand my needs. I am delighted with my C-HR Dynamic hybrid. The car actually makes me smile, it’s a pleasure to drive, so far I’ve had great fuel economy showing 64 mpg
Friendly helpful searvice
By TonyB
3 months 1 week ago
Got all the advise and help we needed
Efficient and Transparent
By Fairclough O
3 months 3 weeks ago
I have now purchased my new Aygo from Vantage Toyota in Scarborough and Joe was just amazing from start to finish.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Professional service and staff
By Hardwell C
4 months 3 weeks ago
Recently purchased a new Toyota Aygo for my wife Susie from Vantage Scarborough. Extremely happy with service received from Philip the salesman, he kept us informed throughout the whole process from ordering to collecting the vehicle. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Friendly, helpful service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago
Very satisfied with the service I received.
Easy car buying
By Phillips S
6 months 2 weeks ago
Thanks to Philip buying my new car was so simple and easy even in these difficult times.
Great service
By M Cattell
6 months 2 weeks ago
Brought a new car last week to commute to work and the whole process was extremely fast. Service was brilliant even in this pandemic, with safty and hygiene high on their agenda. Would certainly recommend!! A+

Pages

Excellent
By Ford E
1 month 2 weeks ago
Service from start to finish was excellent. Gentleman who kept me informed of the situation was lovely.
No follow up as promised
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I was in a week ago and discussed changing our car I was told I would be emailed some prices for cars, it’s now been a week and still haven’t received anything so now looking elsewhere
Exceptional service
By Glassman
4 months 1 week ago
From booking to collection it was an exceptional experience the staff could not do more for you and to receive a video on line showing the service was an added bonus under the current Covid-19 situation
Great customer service
By Brown R
4 months 1 week ago
Minor repair and MOT. The dealership felt very safe Covid wise. The rep dealing with was lovely as was the gentleman dealing with my repair. He came out to look at my car. Very positive experience thank you advantage
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
I had service done recently, very good.
Great service helpful staff .
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
We used the dealership one week ago for our annual car service and were very pleased with the way the car was looked after and the way we were looked after. Lovely staff and very helpful. Many thanks to all the team, see you again next year.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Very helpful. Car ready when stated and report very good
excellent as all ways
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
very good from start to finish . all the staff did there jobs with professionalism . so feel like a friend than a customer . thanks
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 6 days ago
Polite friendly, sorted my Rav 4 in good time. Bonus as work was covered by warranty and was completed at the same time. Returned sanitised and cleaned on both visits.
Excellent service.
By Pingu
1 year 4 days ago
The service was efficient and quick.

Pages