Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 37 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 20 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 17 reviews

Outstanding Service!!
By June R
2 weeks 20 hours ago
I have had my car 1 week now ..the service I received by Danny was amazing .. He is a professional through n through ... Friendly..knowledgeable..helpful..nothing too much trouble and all my questions were answered ...Thank you Danny And Toyota ...
Great service
By Butcher L
1 month 1 week ago
Really pleased with the attention and service received during the recent purchase of my new car. Jack the salesperson kept me up to date with the progress of my car from start to finish. He was friendly and helpful and informative throughout the whole process.
Friendly and and great service
By Boulby J
1 month 3 weeks ago
Wasn't pushed into buying a car but was given time to make up my mind. a very fair trade-in price for my old car with none of the usual bargaining.
Service exeptional
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Satisfied
great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
i felt like i was important and that i mattered , they made choosing the car easy , had a test drive was great i had time to feel out the car. this is the best time choosing a mobility car i have ever had , thank you so very much
New car
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with customer service
When it wrong soon put right
By Kirk S
2 months 1 week ago
Thanks David and Lauren for all you did, David nice to have you back and Lauren even when it went wrong you took the time to make sure the job was done. Thank you
excellent service as always
By jonjon
11 months 3 weeks ago
Just updated my Aygo, 100 percent service and quality.
Great experience, great team
By EVITA
1 year 2 days ago
Travelled from Bradford to this branch because of our previous experience of buying from them. An excellent team of staff, not pushy in any way but knowledgeable,professional, helpful & they make buying a car a lovely experience.
Faultless Service
By meme44
1 year 2 weeks ago
We did all our dealings with Shaun, he came in on his day off (Thursdays) to meet our needs. The service we received was way above the normal call of duty. In fact he came in twice on his day off, the first was the demonstration and the second was the hand-over on the 27th of April 2018.

Pages

Great service
By slydogfox
1 month 1 week ago
I had my car serviced and was done on time as promised
Great service on my car also had m.o.t. and recall work done on same day.
By Scott A
1 month 2 weeks ago
I had around excellent service i would recommend Vantage Toyota Scarborough for such a excellent job thank you.
Go to Scarborough Toyota for a great experience
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
They exceeded my expectations with their care and attention.
Great service
By Adrian57
10 months 20 hours ago
Great service polite and friendly .
Great service and pleasant staff
By Montimar
1 year 1 month ago
A Major Service completed on time. No stress and received a nice clean car.
As efficient as always
By Bod63
1 year 1 month ago
My car was due for a service, the garage contacted me and arranged a convenient time. I was welcomed and everything was explained carefully so no nasty surprises with the bill!
Service and MOT
By Glassman
1 year 2 months ago
They said that it would be a couple of hours and would we like taking into Scarborough to do some shopping it was a very pleasant experience and staff where very helpful
service was fine
By Yendor
1 year 2 months ago
unfortunately no one called me back although I was told someone would. Still got to arrange for the Hybrid system to be checked.
Great service
By Abi36
1 year 2 months ago
As happy as always am
Going the extra mile
By Chrissie2451
1 year 2 months ago
Always use Toyota dealership due to their overall performance. On my last visit there was an issue with my Bluetooth connection to my phone and as this was not resolved I left it with them n the full knowledge that they would follow it up, which they did. It was recommended that I update my satnav, which. Was reluctant to try and do because I’m a dinasaur with technology. They suggested that I drop the car in and they would do this for me Brilliant service!

Pages