Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic car As I have said before I love the Toyota auris it's fantastic car . And I feel really assured that vantage look after you
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting another Toyota This is our first new Toyota car having had three previously owned models. This is also our first Hybrid car. Everything went very smoothly with Dan our salesman providing excellent help with the selection of models.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Everything so well organised, efficient and friendly - brilliant - so glad I chose Vantage Toyota Scarborough - absolutely love my car but the service made it even better
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are brilliant
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service there four week ago got what i wanted
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I'm so happy that i've got my car with Toyota, it's always been my dream to have a car from them
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service First time I used vantage&would do again
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I used two of the Vantage Toyota garages, for information and to make the eventual purchase from Vantage Toyota Scarborough - BOTH were excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-14
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006918-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 164.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service used them to fit new number plates, done in minutes and very helpfull
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Efficient, polite service.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from hopless asked them to change rear tyres , they changed the front ( one of back tyres had a nail in it they didn't spot) had warning lights on dash charged £54 just to tell me what was wrong ( hundreds extra to fix)
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top service, quick and efficient. I was contacted in advance to remind me the service was due, booking was simple and the service was carried out within an hour which let me complete other things on the day as arranged. Mainly I was pleased to have the car returned to me with me seat pushed right back - the correct position for a tall guy like me. So many garages leave your seat hard up to the steering wheel which would stop me from getting in.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Not sure if I could have done it so quick !!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who said Toyota has to be for the older generation! Had Toyotas for a while now. Excellent service and aftercare. Email reminders. Excellent all round. Toyota is really changing it's look too. A young one is liking the ranges and colours! Under 35 too! Fantastic staff and the lotus biscuits are beaut with a brew ;-)
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service All my services have been very good no problems
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I use Scarborough Toyota for service, MOT,and winter check
Date published: 2017-09-12
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006918-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 237.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT