Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I used two of the Vantage Toyota garages, for information and to make the eventual purchase from Vantage Toyota Scarborough - BOTH were excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Daniel 10/10 rang to let me know how my car was doing, and kept me updated very friendly. Imran never contacted me once seemed not to care. Would recomend Daniel but defiently not Imran.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service and welcoming people We visited Toyota Scarborough just to compare against a car we had looked at in Citroen but after meeting the people we couldn't resist buying a car from here as they were so welcoming and couldn't do enough for us. In particular Chris looked after us, delivered a fantastic experience and we hope he will earn some recognition for his service. Matthew & Laura
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service great car love the drive a pleasure to drive, excellent all round vision, love the hybrid
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service First time we have used Vantage Motors and very pleased with service.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual great service First rate dealership always a good wellcome
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sevice great expereance
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the service I received Came in to look into getting a new car, Dan was very enthusiastic and understanding as I had issues with the first car I had bought. As I had only just passed my test and had never been through this process before..he explained everything well..and I love my new car !
Date published: 2017-04-03
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006918-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 80.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service as always had some work done a week ago and as usual the customer service was A1
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service It was a good and proper service
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and professional I went initially for a service and also I had warning light on 4×4 system, they got it booked in promptly afterwards to sort the problem with this and also shock absorber, all done under warranty.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer warm & friendly service. I've never been let down or mis led about the costs etc. The whole team has been fantastic towards myself & my daughter. I just wish they would sell plug in Prius from their showroom and able to testdrive the Prius plug in from that dealership. But because they would have a financial hit to be able to sell the Prius plug in at that dealership I would have to go thorough to York to see a Prius plug in. How can people know or buy a Prius plug in when they come to the dealership when the only place they can see one is in a brochure... There is no excuse as we now have rapid chargers & fast chargers in Scarborough and even a charger at the dealership. But zero plug in hybrids to see and test drive. Other than that I would give this Dealership 10 out of 10 but I give them 9 out of 10. . I cannot fault the staff or the dealership other than that one thing with the plug in hybrid situation.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and attention i purchased a used toyota yaris 28 april sales man was very plesant and helpfull
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual great service Always made comfortable whilst you wait for car in pleasant surroundings
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service and MOT A Good service and MOT done under a service plan, so no shocks (this time)
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service. I have been with our local Toyota Dealer for the last 30 years and have always found their service excellent. The staff at Vantage Toyota Scarborough have always been very friendly and efficient. (especially Allyson).
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006918-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT