Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service there four week ago got what i wanted
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I'm so happy that i've got my car with Toyota, it's always been my dream to have a car from them
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service First time I used vantage&would do again
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I used two of the Vantage Toyota garages, for information and to make the eventual purchase from Vantage Toyota Scarborough - BOTH were excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Daniel 10/10 rang to let me know how my car was doing, and kept me updated very friendly. Imran never contacted me once seemed not to care. Would recomend Daniel but defiently not Imran.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service and welcoming people We visited Toyota Scarborough just to compare against a car we had looked at in Citroen but after meeting the people we couldn't resist buying a car from here as they were so welcoming and couldn't do enough for us. In particular Chris looked after us, delivered a fantastic experience and we hope he will earn some recognition for his service. Matthew & Laura
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service great car love the drive a pleasure to drive, excellent all round vision, love the hybrid
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service First time we have used Vantage Motors and very pleased with service.
Date published: 2017-07-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006918-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 190.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who said Toyota has to be for the older generation! Had Toyotas for a while now. Excellent service and aftercare. Email reminders. Excellent all round. Toyota is really changing it's look too. A young one is liking the ranges and colours! Under 35 too! Fantastic staff and the lotus biscuits are beaut with a brew ;-)
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service All my services have been very good no problems
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I use Scarborough Toyota for service, MOT,and winter check
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class service I criticized them when I was unhappy but this time were first class.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service as always had some work done a week ago and as usual the customer service was A1
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service It was a good and proper service
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and professional I went initially for a service and also I had warning light on 4×4 system, they got it booked in promptly afterwards to sort the problem with this and also shock absorber, all done under warranty.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer warm & friendly service. I've never been let down or mis led about the costs etc. The whole team has been fantastic towards myself & my daughter. I just wish they would sell plug in Prius from their showroom and able to testdrive the Prius plug in from that dealership. But because they would have a financial hit to be able to sell the Prius plug in at that dealership I would have to go thorough to York to see a Prius plug in. How can people know or buy a Prius plug in when they come to the dealership when the only place they can see one is in a brochure... There is no excuse as we now have rapid chargers & fast chargers in Scarborough and even a charger at the dealership. But zero plug in hybrids to see and test drive. Other than that I would give this Dealership 10 out of 10 but I give them 9 out of 10. . I cannot fault the staff or the dealership other than that one thing with the plug in hybrid situation.
Date published: 2017-06-02
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006918-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 123.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT