Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service as always Just updated my Aygo, 100 percent service and quality.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience, great team Travelled from Bradford to this branch because of our previous experience of buying from them. An excellent team of staff, not pushy in any way but knowledgeable,professional, helpful & they make buying a car a lovely experience.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faultless Service We did all our dealings with Shaun, he came in on his day off (Thursdays) to meet our needs. The service we received was way above the normal call of duty. In fact he came in twice on his day off, the first was the demonstration and the second was the hand-over on the 27th of April 2018.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice day out good service and friendly salesman , no pressure ,
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service we bought a new car Shaun the sales guy was excellent I would recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase a car
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional customer service I have bought a new car from Shane from Vantage Toyota Scarborough. He and his manager were extremely useful and provided some very useful information which allowed me to make an informed decision.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car good people who care about customers I am telling everyone about my car
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good service. Bought my car a week ago, no complaints at all
Date published: 2018-03-09
  • y_2018, m_7, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006918-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and pleasant staff A Major Service completed on time. No stress and received a nice clean car.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As efficient as always My car was due for a service, the garage contacted me and arranged a convenient time. I was welcomed and everything was explained carefully so no nasty surprises with the bill!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT They said that it would be a couple of hours and would we like taking into Scarborough to do some shopping it was a very pleasant experience and staff where very helpful
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service was fine unfortunately no one called me back although I was told someone would. Still got to arrange for the Hybrid system to be checked.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service As happy as always am
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going the extra mile Always use Toyota dealership due to their overall performance. On my last visit there was an issue with my Bluetooth connection to my phone and as this was not resolved I left it with them n the full knowledge that they would follow it up, which they did. It was recommended that I update my satnav, which. Was reluctant to try and do because I’m a dinasaur with technology. They suggested that I drop the car in and they would do this for me Brilliant service!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I’m happy that i had to see them early
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I had my car in for its first service and was pleased with the quality and time it took. It was handed back to me cleaned inside and out.
Date published: 2018-02-21
  • y_2018, m_7, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006918-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT