Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are brilliant
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service there four week ago got what i wanted
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I'm so happy that i've got my car with Toyota, it's always been my dream to have a car from them
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service First time I used vantage&would do again
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I used two of the Vantage Toyota garages, for information and to make the eventual purchase from Vantage Toyota Scarborough - BOTH were excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Daniel 10/10 rang to let me know how my car was doing, and kept me updated very friendly. Imran never contacted me once seemed not to care. Would recomend Daniel but defiently not Imran.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service and welcoming people We visited Toyota Scarborough just to compare against a car we had looked at in Citroen but after meeting the people we couldn't resist buying a car from here as they were so welcoming and couldn't do enough for us. In particular Chris looked after us, delivered a fantastic experience and we hope he will earn some recognition for his service. Matthew & Laura
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service great car love the drive a pleasure to drive, excellent all round vision, love the hybrid
Date published: 2017-07-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006918-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 135.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top service, quick and efficient. I was contacted in advance to remind me the service was due, booking was simple and the service was carried out within an hour which let me complete other things on the day as arranged. Mainly I was pleased to have the car returned to me with me seat pushed right back - the correct position for a tall guy like me. So many garages leave your seat hard up to the steering wheel which would stop me from getting in.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Not sure if I could have done it so quick !!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who said Toyota has to be for the older generation! Had Toyotas for a while now. Excellent service and aftercare. Email reminders. Excellent all round. Toyota is really changing it's look too. A young one is liking the ranges and colours! Under 35 too! Fantastic staff and the lotus biscuits are beaut with a brew ;-)
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service All my services have been very good no problems
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I use Scarborough Toyota for service, MOT,and winter check
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class service I criticized them when I was unhappy but this time were first class.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service as always had some work done a week ago and as usual the customer service was A1
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service It was a good and proper service
Date published: 2017-07-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006918-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 357.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT