Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sevice great expereance
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the service I received Came in to look into getting a new car, Dan was very enthusiastic and understanding as I had issues with the first car I had bought. As I had only just passed my test and had never been through this process before..he explained everything well..and I love my new car !
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you. Pete was amazing and helpful in the purchase of my new car. I feel happy and confident on the roads once more and know that I have everything in hand with services etc. Thank you
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service, Fantastic Car Love my little Aygo. Perfect little runaround, economical with a sporty look . Thanks very much Rob.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service I will be buying my daughter a car from vantage
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Auris touring sport purchased Great car. Very quiet would say it's a great buy
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy your new car here!!!!!! Good cars , good people, great place. .
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have now been a customer of Vantage since they first came to Scarborough some 10 yrs ago and am always pleased by the courtesy of the people. It is a pleasure to do business with you. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-02-10
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006918-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 142.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer warm & friendly service. I've never been let down or mis led about the costs etc. The whole team has been fantastic towards myself & my daughter. I just wish they would sell plug in Prius from their showroom and able to testdrive the Prius plug in from that dealership. But because they would have a financial hit to be able to sell the Prius plug in at that dealership I would have to go thorough to York to see a Prius plug in. How can people know or buy a Prius plug in when they come to the dealership when the only place they can see one is in a brochure... There is no excuse as we now have rapid chargers & fast chargers in Scarborough and even a charger at the dealership. But zero plug in hybrids to see and test drive. Other than that I would give this Dealership 10 out of 10 but I give them 9 out of 10. . I cannot fault the staff or the dealership other than that one thing with the plug in hybrid situation.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and attention i purchased a used toyota yaris 28 april sales man was very plesant and helpfull
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual great service Always made comfortable whilst you wait for car in pleasant surroundings
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service and MOT A Good service and MOT done under a service plan, so no shocks (this time)
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service. I have been with our local Toyota Dealer for the last 30 years and have always found their service excellent. The staff at Vantage Toyota Scarborough have always been very friendly and efficient. (especially Allyson).
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Was recovered to vantage Scarborough and although I didn't buy the vehicle from them they were extremely helpful, friendly and informative
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from First experience of a Toyota Dealer was not great! I asked for a £390.00 service but aren't sure what I ended up with for the £390.00. I am confused about why they have tried to get me to spend an extra £280 on brakes that are "MAYBE" not be needed. They haven't adjusted the handbrake which I think is clearly slack, there are a number of small issues - I am maybe just used to the top quality standards of Landrover Main Dealers - maybe this is OK for a Toyota dealer?
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor response to question about previous ownership of BL65OXJ Certainly wouldn't buy another car from there
Date published: 2017-03-10
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006918-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 136.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT